Mpumalanga Gambling Board announces new Board Members

Mpumalanga Gambling Board announces new Board Members


The Mpumalanga Gambling Board (MGB) welcomed six new Board Members, appointed by the MEC for Finance, Economic Development and Tourism in the Province, Skhumbuzo Eric Kholwane. The new Board Members are appointed to serve as non-executive board members of the MGB, for a period of three years, effective from 1 July 2015. The new members are:

  1. Mrs Patricia Zenani Nora Fakude-Nkuna (as Chair)
  2. Mr David Sandile Skhosana
  3. Mr Mandlakayise Sam Mthembu
  4. Ms Gaylene Anne Deiner
  5. Mr Thabang Makwetla (representing the provincial department of Economic Development and Tourism)
  6. Ms Vulani Baloyi (representing the provincial department of Finance).


Company Details

International Association of Gaming Regulators
7881 W Charleston Blvd, Suite 155
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Fax: +001 (636) 277-6665

Email Contact

Twitter Feed

Interested in cutting-edge research on gambling behaviour? Jack Wilson @Jackalus from 2CV Research will be giving a…
IAGR_ORG (5 days ago)
Have you seen our lineup of speakers at #IAGR2019? You'll hear from nearly 40 industry experts like Aisling Ní Chon…
IAGR_ORG (2 weeks ago)
Have you booked your spot for #IAGR2019? Here's a quick teaser for one of panel discussions on AI and the impact on…
IAGR_ORG (3 weeks ago)
RT @MassGamingComm: The @iagr_org has selected Boston as the host location for its Annual Conference and Members Business Meeting in 2020.…
IAGR_ORG (4 weeks ago)
So why should you attend #IAGR2019? Here's a quick message from one of our attendees at last year's event. Check…
IAGR_ORG (4 weeks ago)